Genís Solé Vilalta
designer

+34 605 22 26 29
contacte@genissole.es

PRODUCT//

Clara Romaní - www.clararomani.com

Entresuelo 1a - www.entresuelo1a.com

Júlia Esqué - www.juliaesque.com

Eulalia Llovet - www.eulaliallovet.com

 

GRAPHIC//

Alejandro Martinez-Iglesias - www.jandromartinez.com

Lluís Camps - www.lluiscamps.com

Clara Comin - www.claracomin.com

Jaime Falomir - www.jaikme.blogspot.com

Guillem Moix - www.guillemmoix.com

Mario Pereda - www.mariopereda.com

Mireia Serrano - www.mireiaserrano.com

Edu Verdial - www.eduverdial.es

Pol Vila - www.polvila.com

Laura Yepes - www.laurayepes.com

Xavi Calvo - www.xavicp.com

 

INTERIOR//

Marc Garcia-Castany - www.marc-castany.com



OTHERS//

ArtHelps - www.arthelps.de

[eng]
[cat]